Photo

A&O Sub

This topic has been archived. This means that you cannot reply to this topic.
6 replies to this topic

#1 coondoodle

coondoodle

New Hire

• Members
  • Pip
  • 5 posts

Posted 02 July 2012 - 05:46 PM

[font=Comic Sans Ms][size=4]
Andre, I have been running this route for about six years and got to tell you this is the best route out there. I run other routes and then come back to the A&O and start over again. The trains and the sound are great. I have been reading this forum every day or so, and it has slowed so I thought I would take this chance just to let you know how much i enjoy your products.
And by the way I liked the youtube videos.
Eddie

#2 pensfan

pensfan

Stationmaster

• Valued Customer
  • PipPipPip
  • 124 posts

Posted 02 July 2012 - 07:31 PM

Gotta agree with Eddie. One of my favorite routes. I think what I like most is the included activities, they really make me feel like I'm there. Two questions for Andre: 1) Would you consider doing a scenery upgrade to the route to take advantage of Bin and today's faster computers? 2) Would you consider making an activity pack? IMHO, the activities included from the A&O are some of the best made for MSTS.

Al

#3 frog3764

frog3764

Porter

• Valued Customer
  • PipPip
  • 20 posts

Posted 04 July 2012 - 02:28 AM

I too have many other routes which sometimes come and go briefly, but the A&O, STL&NA, and Ozark Northern are always the regular "keepers" which I always fall back to when I want run some good trains. Take Care and keep up the excellent work!

Jim

#4 laming

laming

Robber Baron

• V Scale Creations
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,524 posts

Posted 04 July 2012 - 11:59 AM

Hi Guys!

Really glad the ol' A&O (and the StLNA and ON) is still being enjoyed. Thank you very much for saying so.

As for the A&O and Al's questions:

1) Would you consider doing a scenery upgrade to the route to take advantage of Bin and today's faster computers?