Photo

Get Downloads

This topic has been archived. This means that you cannot reply to this topic.
17 replies to this topic

#1 xpdingo

xpdingo

Motorman

• Route Beta
  • PipPipPip
  • 91 posts

Posted 09 February 2007 - 08:37 PM

I just bought a set of locomotives from 3dtrains and got a e-mail and passwords for the downloads. I was told to go to the" Locomotive & Core Downloads" thread located in the appropriate private forum. I have no idea where this is or if I have to apply to a new forum. I'm new to MSTS and I'm lost. thanks for any help, Pete blush.gif

#2 darkflyer

darkflyer

ATSF Crosstied and Certified

• Valued Customer
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 1,307 posts

Posted 09 February 2007 - 09:15 PM

This will be a good place to start:

http://www.3dtrains....hp?showforum=60 wink.gif

You will of course have to log in to the forum.

#3 milepost56

milepost56

Commissioner

• 3DTrains Moderator
  • 2,122 posts

Posted 10 February 2007 - 01:56 AM

When you login to the forums you can go to the 3DTrains Products section and start here,

http://www.3dtrains....hp?showforum=87

Enjoy smile.gif

#4 salopiangrowler

salopiangrowler

Stationmaster

• Valued Customer
  • PipPipPip
  • 152 posts

Posted 11 February 2007 - 09:35 AM

blink.gif huh.gif unsure.gif wacko.gif

Well blow me down, i turned everything off and i still couldnt download.

Want the Raton pass scailrail upgrade pretty please.

#5 milepost56

milepost56

Commissioner

• 3DTrains Moderator
  • 2,122 posts

Posted 11 February 2007 - 12:19 PM

QUOTE(salopiangrowler @ Feb 11 2007, 10:16 AM) View Post

blink.gif huh.gif unsure.gif wacko.gif

Well blow me down, i turned everything off and i still couldnt download.

Want the Raton pass scailrail upgrade pretty please.

Check your settings because I just went and downloaded it to see if there was a problem and it downloaded like a rocket wink.gif

#6 black hills

black hills

Motorman

• Valued Customer
  • PipPipPip
  • 85 posts